radissonheader Moscow Private Tours

Экскурсия-круиз на теплоходе Рэдиссон

Индивидуальная экскурсия по Москве-реке

Речные прогулки на теплоходах Radisson – отличный способ знакомства с городом в любую погоду и время года (теплоходы имеют крытую и открытую палубы), ведь с воды открываются впечатляющие виды на главные достопримечательности Москвы. Персональный гид приедет за вами в гостиницу, отвезет на причал и проведет увлекательную экскурсию прямо на палубе роскошной яхты.

Best in class Radisson River Cruise

Лучший круиз по Москве-реке

Activity level: Light

Активность: низкая

Duration: 3-4 hours

Продолжительность: 3-4 часа

Includes tickets

Включает билеты

Private guide right from your hotel

Начало экскурсии от отеля

All Weather Yachts

В любую погоду!

radisson slider 5 Moscow Private Tours

radisson slider 2 Moscow Private Tours

radisson slider 3 Moscow Private Tours

radisson slider 6 Moscow Private Tours

radisson slider Moscow Private Tours

radisson slider 4 Moscow Private Tours

radisson slider 1 Moscow Private Tours

radisson slider 5 Moscow Private Tours

radisson slider 2 Moscow Private Tours

radisson slider 3 Moscow Private Tours

radisson slider 6 Moscow Private Tours

radisson slider Moscow Private Tours

radisson slider 4 Moscow Private Tours

radisson slider 1 Moscow Private Tours

Программа

Встреча в отеле

Ваш персональный гид будет ожидать в назначенное время в лобби вашего отеля или по любому другому адресу в городе. Если вы проживаете за пределами города, то мы обсудим с вами удобное место встречи. После встречи мы воспользуемся метро, чтобы добраться до причала.

Парк Горького

Парк с мировой известностью очень любим москвичами до сих пор. Построенный в Советское время, сейчас он переживает вторую молодость после проекта реновации. Модные рестораны, палатки с уличной едой, спортивные площадки. Кстати, наш причал расположен тоже тут.

Яхты Radisson

Речные яхты Рэдиссон это современные, безопасные и удобные плавательные средства. Каждая яхта оборудована крытой палубой с панорамными окнами, открытой палубой, рестораном и туалетом. Удивительно, но в зимнее время яхты продолжают совершать речные прогулки. Именно так, ведь это яхты-ледоколы.

Храм Христа Спасителя

Главный Храм Русской Православной Церкви расположен на берегу Москва-реки. С общей высотой в 105 метров Храм является самым высоким среди православных храмов. Самый лучший вид на Храм – с воды.

Памятник Петру Первому и Красный Октябрь

Противоречивый памятник все же стал одним из символов этого района. Петр напоминает нам, что Россия славилась не только речными прогулками на теплоходах. “Красный Октябрь” – комплекс зданий легендарной кондитерской фабрики, который сейчас отдан на откуп модным клубам, ресторанам и галереям.

Московский Кремль

Самая большая крепость в Европе – действующая резиденция Президента РФ и колыбель российской государственности. Стоит ли говорить, что ансамбль Кремля охраняется Юнеско как объект мирового культурного наследия? С палубы яхты вы сможете сделать очень удачные снимки на фоне Кремля.

Собор Василия Блаженного

Этот Православный Храм известен во всем мире и одна из самых популярных достопримечательностей России. Яркие цвета его куполов вместе с необычной техникой исполнений поражают воображение. Ваш персональный гид расскажет самые интересные легенды и самые яркие факты из истории Собора.

Котельническая набережная (Сталинская высотка)

Одна из семи сестер, которые также называют сталинскими небоскребами. Как и другие сестры была построена сразу после войны как подарок Москве на ее 800-летие. Все высотки похожи, но каждая уникальна.

Возвращение в Парк Горького и в отель

Наш круиз завершается на том же причале, с которого он начался. После чего ваш гид проводит вас обратно в отель.

Включено:

  • Персональный гид
  • Билеты на яхту
  • Билеты на метро
  • Начало и окончание в отеле
  • Все налоги
  • Без скрытых платежей!

RADISSON BOAT TOUR

The Radisson boat tour is a pleasant way to see the main attractions of Moscow from the board of a luxurious Radisson yacht. Our guide will take you to the boat from your hotel and will compliment your cruise with breathtaking stories.

Best in class Radisson River Cruise
Duration: 3 hours
Private guide right from your hotel
Tickets included
Available: daily
Transportation: metro/yacht
Activity level: Light

ALL RATES ARE TOTAL PER TOUR

Adults:  Children (0-14):
Convert to
9900
Book now
INCLUDED:
personal guide
hotel pick-up and drop-off
metro tickets
boat tickets
all taxes
No hidden costs!

Tour highlights

Pick-up at your hotel

Hotel Pick-up

Our guide will come to your hotel (lobby area) or any other indicated address to begin the tour from there. If you stay outside of the city area, we will offer you alternative meeting options. We will use the metro (tickets are included) to take you to the cruise starting point.

Gorky Park

Gorky Park

The world famous park is also the most popular among Moscow citizens and city guests. Gorky Park was built in the Soviet times, but now it experiences its second youth as it has been recently renovated. A number of trendy restaurants, street food kiosks, sport playgrounds found their place in this cozy park. And this is actually the place where we embark and disembark.

Radisson Yacht

Radisson Yacht

Radisson Yachts are modern, safe, comfortable and luxurious. There is a saloon with panoramic windows but also an open deck. You can order food and drinks in their onboard restaurant, if you wish. The yachts operate 365 days a year, even when the Moskva river gets frozen (yes, those yachts are icebreakers!).

Christ the Savior Cathedral

Christ the Savior Cathedral

The main Russian Cathedral is situated on the bank of the Moskva River. With an overall height of 105 metres (344 ft), it is the tallest Orthodox church in the world. The Cathedral looks very nice from water: you may see the reflection of the golden domes on the water.

Monument of Peter the Great and the Red October district

Monument of Peter the Great and the Red October district

Dominating the landscape, this controversial monument of Peter the Great stays right in the river and reminds us of the bright times of the Russian Navy. The “Red October” used to be the territory of the leading Soviet chocolate factory (which has moved now). It is a popular urban area now, that hosts clubs, restaurants and galleries.

The Kremlin

The Kremlin

The legendary fortress is of course the well-known symbol of Moscow and Russia. The active residence of Russian President and the birthplace of the Russian Statehood. Should we mention that the whole complex is protected by UNESCO World Heritage organization. You will have a great opportunity to take amazing pictures from the open deck of the yacht.

St Basil Cathedral

St Basil Cathedral

This orthodox cathedral has the world-wide fame and is one of the most popular sights in Russia. The vivid colors of its domes together with the unique decoration style will impress your imagination. Our guide will tell you the most interesting stories and facts about this remarkable building.

Stalin’s Skyscraper

Stalin’s Skyscraper

Kotelnicheskaya Embankment Building is one of the so called “Seven Sisters” , which are also called Stalin’s skyscrapers. They all were built during the post war years, all projects are unique although they have similar architectural style.

Hotel drop-off

Back to Gorky Park and then to your hotel

This is a round trip. The yacht will return to the starting point in Gorky Park. And our guide will take you back to your hotel.

Book Now