shutterstock 1433019692 1 Moscow Private Tours

Экскурсия во Владимир и Суздаль

Индивидуальная экскурсия с выездом из Москвы

Однодневная поездка на скоростном поезде с персональным гидом из Москвы с посещением городов Золотого Кольца России. Суздаль – старинный русский город, сохранивший атмосферу средневековой Руси с его Кремлем, монастырями и Музеем Русского Зодчества. После традиционного обеда познакомьтесь с величавым Владимиром, древней православной столицей и его уникальным культурным наследием.

Part of the famous Golden Ring

Знаменитое Золотое Кольцо России

Activity level: moderate

Активность: умеренная

Duration: 14 hours

Продолжительность: 14 часов

All inclusive

Все включено!

Transfer by High-speed Train

Трансфер на скоростном поезде

Out of Moscow Experience

Из Москвы и обратно одним днем

vladimirsuzdal slider 6 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 7 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 5 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 3 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 2 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 4 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 1 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 8 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 6 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 7 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 5 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 3 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 2 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 4 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 1 Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider Moscow Private Tours

vladimirsuzdal slider 8 Moscow Private Tours

Программа

Встреча в отеле

Ваш персональный гид будет ожидать в назначенное время в лобби вашего отеля или по любому другому адресу в городе. Если вы проживаете за пределами города, то мы обсудим с вами удобное место встречи. Из отеля мы отправимся на Курский вокзал.

Комфортный трансфер

Билеты включены в стоимость
Обычно такой тур предлагает делать на машине на всем пути и обратно. Это очень некомфортно, т.к. трасса загружена и дорога в один конец может занимать 4-6 часов. Мы рекомендуем использовать скоростной поезд, которые комфортно и без пробок доставит вас до Владимира менее, чем за два часа, где нас встретит местный водитель на микроавтобусе. Он будет сопровождать нас всю экскурсию и в конце программы отвезет обратно на вокзал Владимира.

Музей Деревянного Зодчества и Крестьянского Быта в Суздале

Билеты без очередей включены в стоимость
Музей деревянного зодчества и крестьянского быта – это музей под открытым небом и хранит настоящие постройки русских изб, деревенской церкви и даже ветряной мельницы. Все эти постройки были бережно перевезены из других районов Суздаля, чтобы воссоздать уникальную атмосферу русского крестьянского быта 18-19 веков. Все постройки выполнены без единого гвоздя!

Панорама

Отправляясь к следующей достопримечательности, мы воспользуемся советом местных и сделаем короткую остановку для фото из места, с которого открывается живописная панорама Суздаля.

Спасо-Евфимиев монастырь в Суздале

Билеты без очередей включены в стоимость
Ко времени своего создания в 1352 году Спасо-Евфимиев монастырь входил в пятерку крупнейших монастырей Руси. Монастырь использовался в качестве тюрьмы со времен Екатерины Великой и до 1939 года. Здесь был изначально похоронен герой войны за освобождение России Дмитрий Пожарский. Но больше всего монастырь известен своим малиновым колокольным звоном, который можно услышать в исполнении местных мастеров каждые 60 минут.

Обед

Включен в стоимость
Мы приглашаем вас посетить один из лучших ресторанов Суздаль, где вас ждет полноценный обед из 4-х блюд. Вы можете выбрать блюда как русской, так и международной кухни. О вегетарианцах мы тоже подумали.

Суздальский Кремль

Билеты без очередей включены в стоимость
История Суздальского Кремля берет свое начало в 10 веке во времена правления Владимира Мономаха. Стены Суздальского Кремля не уцелели, но вот постройки, находящиеся на внутренней территории, прекрасно сохранились. Главная из них – Собор Рождества Богородицы с его ярко голубыми куполами и блестящими золотыми звездами приковывает восторженные взгляды.

Успенский Собор во Владимире

Билеты без очередей включены в стоимость
Кафедральный собор древней русской столицы был построен в 1158-1160 по приказу Андрея Боголюбского. Борясь за политическую независимость, Андрей хотел сделать этот Собор главным и пригласил самых талантливых мастеров Киева, Галича и даже Греции и Германии украшать его убранство. Собор перестраивался несколько раз и в 15 веке расписывается Андреем Рублевым, фрагменты оригинальных фресок сохранились и по сей день.

Дмитриевский Собор во Владимире

Построенный в 12 веке как домовая церковь Всеволода Большое Гнездо в византийском стиле знаменит своей уникальной настенной белокаменной резьбой. В убранстве собора библейские сцены, а также изображения самого Всеволода вместе с Александром Македонским, Царем Давидом и Царем Соломоном.

Музей “Золотые ворота” во Владимире

Билеты без очередей включены в стоимость
Единственные из семи защитных ворот сохранившихся после взятия Владимира монголами в 1238 году. Кроме того, это единственные ворота в русском стиле дошедшие до нас. Мы посетим маленькую церковь, устроенную в верхней части ворот.

Возвращение в отель

По окончанию экскурсионной программы мы снова воспользуемся скоростным поездом и вернемся в Москву.

Включено:

  • Персональный лицензированный гид на всем маршруте от отеля и обратно
  • Билеты на поезд, трансферы на микроавтобусе
  • Все входные билеты
  • Обед
  • Все налоги
  • Без скрытых платежей!

VLADIMIR - SUZDAL TOUR

The visit to Suzdal, one of the oldest Russian towns, takes you to the atmosphere of the mediaeval life in Russia, while Vladimir may impress by its rich history after being a capital of the Orthodox Russia in the past. Both of them are top tourist attractions and parts of the Golden Ring.

Full day tour outside of Moscow
Duration: 14 hours
Transfer by high-speed train
All inclusive
Available: daily at 8.30am
Transportation: metro/train/van
Activity level: Moderate

ALL RATES ARE TOTAL PER TOUR

Adults:  Children (0-14):
Convert to
28900
Book now
INCLUDED:
personal guide
hotel pick-up and drop-off
all transportation
all admission tickets
lunch
all taxes
No hidden costs!

Tour highlights

Pick-up at your hotel

Hotel Pick-up

Our guide will come to your hotel (lobby area) or any other indicated address to begin the tour from there. If you stay outside of the city area, we will offer you alternative meeting options. We will use the metro (tickets are included) to take you to the train station.

Comfortable transfer to Vladimir

Comfortable transfer

Tickets are included
Usually this tour is offered as a driving tour from Moscow, which is very uncomfortable, as it may take 4-6 hours each way. We offer you a comfortable combination: a high-speed train (takes less than 2 hours) to Vladimir, where we will be met by a driver . He will stay with us for the whole day until our train departure back to Moscow.

SUZDAL

Museum of Wooden Architecture and Peasant Life

Museum of Wooden Architecture and Peasant Life

Skip-the-line tickets are included
The Museum of Wooden Architecture and Peasant Life contains authentic wooden houses, churches, windmills which were brought here from the whole Suzdal region to create a unique atmosphere of Russian rural community of the 18th-19th centuries. All the buildings were constructed without a single nail. Get acquainted with everyday life of Russian peasants!

Panorama

Panorama

During the quick ride to the next point of interest we will make a short stop to enjoy picturesque panorama of the town.

Saviour Monastery of St. Euthymius

Saviour Monastery of St. Euthymius

Skip-the-line tickets are included
At the time of its foundation in 1352 Saviour Monastery of St. Euthymius was one of the 5 largest monasteries in Russia. The monastery used to host a prison from the times of Catherine the Great till 1939. It was also the place where the leader of the liberation war of the 17th century Dmitry Pozharsky was buried. The highlights of the visit are the wonderful so-called ‘Meadow’ chimes performed at the belltower every 60 minutes.

Lunch

Lunch

Included
We will take you to the top Suzdal’s restaurant for lunch where you will have 4-course menu (Russian and International cuisine). Vegeterian and gluten free options are also available.

Suzdal Kremlin

Suzdal Kremlin

Skip-the-line tickets are included
Suzdal Kremlin traces back to the 10th century and the times of reign of Vladimir Monomakh. Unlike other Kremlins its walls have not survived, but the buildings on the inside territory are perfectly preserved. One of them is the Cathedral of the Nativity of the Virgin with its blue domes and shiny golden stars dominates the scenery. UNESCO protected, it startles the visitors with its domes and 800-year old Golden Gates.

VLADIMIR

Assumption Cathedral

Assumption Cathedral

Skip-the-line tickets are included
The Dormition Cathedral was built in 1158-1160 by the order of Prince Andrew the Pious. Striving for political independence, Andrew wanted this cathedral to be the main cathedral of his lands and invited the most talented craftsmen from the cities of Kiev, Galich, from Greece and Germany. The Cathedral was expanded several times and in the 15th century it was repainted inside by one of the most famous icon-painters of that period – Andrey Rublev. Some of the fragments of the frescoes have survived till our days. The magnificent interiors of the Cathedral were richly decorated in Barocco style by the orders of Empress Catherine the Great in the 18th century.

The Cathedral of St. Demetrius

The Cathedral of St. Demetrius

Built in the 12th century as a private chapel for Prince Vsevolod “The Big Nest”, this Byzantine-style cathedral is famous for more than 600 rich white-stone carvings on its walls. The decorations represent creatures and scenes from the Bible, as well as Prince Vsevolod himself and some of the most famous rulers of the world such as Alexander the Great, King David and King Solomon.

The Golden Gates

The Golden Gates

The Golden Gates are the only gates out of 7 protecting Vladimir which survived during the Mongol siege of the city in 1238. It is now the only example of ancient Russian gates still standing. There is a small church on top of the Gates.

Museum of Crystal, Lacquer Miniature Painting, & Embroidery

Museum of Crystal, Lacquer Miniature Painting & Embroidery

Skip-the-line tickets are included
The Museum acquaints you with folk arts and crafts of Vladimir region. It houses 3 exhibitions: crystal and colored glass produced in the town of Gus Khrustalny, lacquer miniature paintings and traditional Vladimir-style embroidery from the town of Mstyora. Some of the crafts displayed are 250 years old.

Hotel drop-off

Hotel drop-off

At the end of the tour we will take the train and take you back to your hotel.

Book Now